MilCun Training Center logo

   MilCun Training Center... "Focusing on Performance"


Home      WhatsNew      Calendar      Facilities      About Us      Sponsors

 
Support our Sponsors!

The MilCun Training Center hosts many events in support of operational marksmanship training and challenges.
Our sponsors provide prizes and swag to the participants and help make all these events more exciting.
We appreciate all that they do!

Accuracy Plus   www.accuracyplus.biz Burris logo


Burke's Gun Oil 

Black Sheep Brass      Canadian Gunworx


 Canadian Firearms Institute              Colt Canada

 Coretac Solutions


                





GirlyGunGear      Highlander Tactical

AmChar Wholesale   www.amchar.com
American Tactical   www.americantactical.us
Black Sheep Brass Quality brass for reloaders   www.facebook.com/BlackSheepBrass
Burke's Gun Oil For guns, blades and more... yesterday's value, tomorrow's technology www.burkesgunoil.com
Burris
(Stoeger Canada)
Binoculars, spotting scopes and rifle scopes... engineered to perfection www.stoegercanada.ca
Canadian Firearms Institute Proud of our heritage... protecting our future www.cfi-icaf.ca
Canadian Firearms Training, Inc.   cfti@rogers.com
Canadian Gunworx  Firearms, ammunition, accessories  www.gunworx.ca
Canadian Shooting Sports Preserve. Promote. Protect. www.cssa-cila.org
Canadian Tactical Officers Association   www.ctoa.ca
Colt Canada Combat-proven weapon systems - True north strong and free www.coltcanada.ca
Coretac Solutions Manufacturer and supplier of innovative tactical products and custom marksmanship gear www.coretacsolutions.com
Dominion of Canada Rifle Association   www.dcra.ca
Ellwood Epps Sporting Goods For all your hunting, fishing, and camping needs www.ellwoodepps.com
Executive Security Services International Security, private investigation and personal protection www.executivesecurity.ca
GirlyGunGear Fun and feminine sport shooting apparel and accessories for women of all sizes www.girlygungear.com
Guide to Game Firearms, restricted firearms and hunter education training and licencing guidetogame@gmail.com
Highlander Tactical  Custom Kydex products and accessories  www.highlandertactical.com  
Hirsch Precision Canadian importer for Lapua, Zeiss and Sightron www.hirschprecision.com Hirsch Precision
JR Targets Strong, True, Tested info@jrtargets.com



    





Korth Group

MDT
 


 MilCun Training Center      Ontario Out of Doors Magazine      OSA Canada

Questar International

Strategic Operations Group
Korth Group Leupold, Hornady... and more www.korthgroup.com
LTT Tactical Increasing capability www.facebook.com/ltttactical
MDT Tac Modular chassis systems for bolt-action rifles www.mdttac.com
MilCun Training Center Marksmanship training and equipment for police, military and security personnel... and for competition marksmen and hunters www.milcun.com
Nikon
Canada
At the heart of the image www.nikonsportoptics.ca
North Sylva A leading Canadian importer and distributor of firearms, ammunition and accessories to both the commercial and law enforcement markets jon@northsylva.com
www.facebook.com/northsylva
O'Dell Engineering Importers of FMK pistols... and more www.odellengineeringltd.com
OFAH Ontario Federation of Anglers and Hunters www.ofah.org
Ontario OUT OF DOORS Magazine Canada's best read outdoor magazine www.oodmag.com
www.ontariooutofdoors.com
ORA   www.ontariorifleassociation.ca
OTIS Smart gun care www.otistec.com
Operational Shooting Association

Operational-style marksmanship training and competition 

www.osacanada.ca
Packing in Pink   www.packinginpink.com
Questar International Firearms import/sales specialists. Arming Canadians one gun at a time. www.questar.ca
ShootersGear Quality products for the shooter, carrying devices for guns and accessories, custom-made tactical gear www.shootersgear.net
Strategic Operations Group Suppliers to Canadian military, law enforcement, security and rescue services www.strategicops.ca
Vortex The force of optics www.vortexoptics.com  Vortex    


Wolf Bullets   www.wolfbullets.com
Wolverine Supplies Your one stop shop for everything firearms. Full selection of firearms, optics, ammunition and accessories. www.wolverinesupplies.com
Wounded Warriors   Charitable organization to support wounded warriors and their families   www.woundedwarriors.ca